Home | CHANGE COUNTRY | CORPORATE ACCOUNT | Contact Us
 
 
Welcome to LBC Express Philippines
 
 
From:   To:  
Receptacle:    
Size:    
Weight (kg):    
Declared Value (PhP): Minimum of 500    
Valuation (Php): 0.00    
Freight (Php): 0.00    
TOTAL(Php): 0.00    
       
       
NOTE:
For estimate purposes only. LBC may do final inspection, measurements, and assessment to determine actual cost of sending.
     
LBC GLOBAL NEWS
  • Track your Remittances Online!
    Tuesday, February 01, 2011
    read more...
  • LBC Taiwan - Call Our New Hotline Number
    Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC Middle East - Social Responsibility
    Tuesday, June 08, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC GIVES BACK
    Thursday, March 25, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC in Wowowee!
    Thursday, March 25, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC’s Panata tops them all
    Saturday, March 20, 2010
    read more...
  • Customizing Call Center Numbers
    Monday, March 15, 2010
    read more...
  • Paquiao-Clottey “The Event” Free Screening
    Friday, March 12, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC Antipolo Church Opens
    Tuesday, March 02, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC Opens 810th Branch in the Philippines
    Friday, February 19, 2010
    read more...
  • Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for the new Concord
    Tuesday, February 02, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC OPENS NEW BRANCH IN CONCORD, CALIF.
    Tuesday, February 02, 2010
    read more...
  • Going Green: LBC Embarks on Green Initiatives
    Wednesday, January 06, 2010
    read more...
  • LBC San Nicholas branch in Robinsons Mall Opens December 3, 2009
    Monday, December 07, 2009
    read more...
  • Pera-Padala Door-to-Door Delivery Makes it Easier for Customers to Send and Receive Money
    Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    read more...
  • SEND GOODS DONATIONS FOR TYPHOON ONDOY VICTIMS TO LBC USA BRANCHES - FREE OF CHARGE
    Monday, October 05, 2009
    read more...
  • SEND CASH DONATIONS FOR TYPHOON ONDOY VICTIMS
    For the benefit of Sagip Kapamilya Project of ABS-CBN Foundation
    Monday, October 05, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC HARI NG PADALA FOUNDATION IS NOW ACCEPTING DONATIONS TO HELP VICTIMS OF TYPHOON ONDOY
    Thursday, October 01, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC extends business hours of branches across the U.S. IPP now has nationwide coverage
    Tuesday, September 01, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC Hongkong soars high
    Wednesday, July 01, 2009
    read more...
  • $2 remittance fee promo, extended!
    Wednesday, July 01, 2009
    read more...
  • Independence Day Celebration
    Monday, June 01, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC USA Now Offers Instant Peso Padala
    Friday, May 01, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC Brings “Side A” Band to Singapore
    Wednesday, April 01, 2009
    read more...
  • Expanding the Corporate Accounts Segment
    Sunday, February 01, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC’s Lowest Price Ever
    Sunday, February 01, 2009
    read more...
  • Getting Passports and Government-issued Documents
    Thursday, January 01, 2009
    read more...
  • LBC Dubai joins Wowowee Celebration!
    Thursday, January 01, 2009
    read more...